Latest Services http://www.heritagestudio.in Latest Services Sun, 20 Sep 2020 10:24:52 +0530 en-us http://www.heritagestudio.in Photography Services http://www.heritagestudio.in/photography-services.htm http://www.heritagestudio.in/photography-services.htm Mon, 09 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0530 Be it your wedding, the first birthday of your child or golden jubilee ceremony of parents, all the events summarize unforgettable moments and the best way to keep them alive is by signing up our Photography Services. Videography Services http://www.heritagestudio.in/videography-services.htm http://www.heritagestudio.in/videography-services.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Videography Services focus weddings, commercial projects, corporate and other events that have great significance for lifetime. We have a team of Videographers that aesthetically records each moment of the event using advanced cameras and lenses. Wedding Photography http://www.heritagestudio.in/wedding-photography.htm http://www.heritagestudio.in/wedding-photography.htm Photography Services Tue, 21 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 During the last five decades, we have become a part of several wedding ceremonies by capturing the special moments aesthetically. Someone with skill, ingenuity and experience should be assigned to capture such important events. Use of state-of-the-art photographic equipment has helped us to render the Wedding Photography Services in an apt fashion. Portrait Photography http://www.heritagestudio.in/portrait-photography.htm http://www.heritagestudio.in/portrait-photography.htm Photography Services Tue, 21 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Portrait Photography Services will be carried out at home, or a location of your choice. The Portrait Photography is aimed to design Photographs that can be formal, informal or a mixture of the two. Models Photography http://www.heritagestudio.in/models-photography.htm http://www.heritagestudio.in/models-photography.htm Photography Services Tue, 21 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Modeling is an emerging as well as glamorous profession, requiring the best poses and, most importantly, aesthetic photography. We guarantee the Best Photography of Models by using world-class photographic equipment and lightings. This Models Photography Service is rendered using the experience and skills of Fashion Photographers. Kids Photography http://www.heritagestudio.in/kids-photography.htm http://www.heritagestudio.in/kids-photography.htm Photography Services Tue, 21 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The birth of a baby not only means extension of a family, but a moment to rejoice. The magic of these little moments is increased whenever the family witnesses the growth of kids. Our Kids Photography Services are designed with an aim to cherish these pleasant moments of the birth and growth of the offspring. Advertising Photography http://www.heritagestudio.in/advertising-photography.htm http://www.heritagestudio.in/advertising-photography.htm Photography Services Tue, 21 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Advertising Photography is a work of art. Skills of Photographers are put to test whenever Advertising Photography has to be shot. We use the most sophist acted equipment for rendering these Advertising Photography Services; thus, giving the much required leverage to the brand. Documentary Photography http://www.heritagestudio.in/documentary-photography.htm http://www.heritagestudio.in/documentary-photography.htm Photography Services Tue, 21 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The hint of fine-art is evident in the Documentary Photography Services, which we offer. We aim to capture the real essence of mind by rendering these Documentary Photography Services. Having a touch of professional journalism in it, this Documentary Photography Service is rendered by us at the market leading charges. Wedding Videography http://www.heritagestudio.in/wedding-videography.htm http://www.heritagestudio.in/wedding-videography.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Get a complete solution of BLU-RAY Disc under one roof; High Definition Video Quality on Blu-Ray Disc can be given for capturing the Wedding Videography Services. We cover the event using one or more cameras based on leading-edge video technology. Personalized Gift Printing http://www.heritagestudio.in/personalized-gift-printing.htm http://www.heritagestudio.in/personalized-gift-printing.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Gifts have always lured everyone - regardless of the age, sex, color and sex. However, the zing can be enhanced whenever the gifts are printed in a bespoke style; adding, the needed personal touch. We have an advanced printing machinery and related equipment for carrying out the Personalized Gift Printing Services without any glitches. Wedding Album Making Services http://www.heritagestudio.in/wedding-album-making-services.htm http://www.heritagestudio.in/wedding-album-making-services.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The detailed graphic work is done on these Wedding Album Making Services. We aim to design your digital wedding album as beautifully as possible with detailed graphics that complements your photographs.